Business cards

I wanted to get my business card done before I went to insideAR so I worked on them during freshers and got down to it. Id see some really nice cards with coloured sides and wanted to do something similar.

I already had a logo for my company so it was just a case of working it nicely into cards.

So I made these design with the tm’s laser cut out of thin stock sandwiched around some mount card to make the logos pop out and I like the look and feel of thicker cards.

And this is how they came out, I would do a few things differently on the next batch, including on cutting them with a craft knife but using a drop guillotine. Also because it was the first time I screen printed I picked up alot of “next time” tricks.

Leave a Reply

