Back for the Last Time

I had a good summer off, worked. Alot. But I got some stuff done. I made some business cards, worked out what I want to do with my work life and what direction I want to go. Im excited about this year as its the big year when it matters so im going to go for it. I have got my own work space now in a studio at my flat with two graphic designers. I also registered my company as a LTD so I can start thinking about starting my own company if im in that position at the end of the year.

Leave a Reply

